Search

Home > Diagnostic Service > Diagnostic Staff

Diagnostic Staff

Head of Division

Professor Adrian Brink
MB BCh MMed (MedMicro) 

adrian.brink@uct.ac.za
tel: 021 406 6083

 

Laboratory Manager

Ms Anthea Ryan

anthea.ryan@nhls.ac.za 
tel: 021 404 5262

Senior Pathologist and Senior Lecturer

Dr Elizabeth Prentice
BA (WITS), MBBCH (WITS), DTM&H (WITS), FCPath SA (Micro)

elizabeth.prentice@nhls.ac.za
tel: 021 404 5295

Pathologist

Dr Chad Centner
MBChB MSc (Med) MMed, FCPath (Microbiol)

 

Pathologist

Dr Nazlee Samodien
MBChB (Wits); FCPath (Microbiol)
nazlee.samodien@nhls.ac.za
021 404 5282

 

Pathologist

Dr Amanda Khumalo
MBChB; FCPath (Microbiol)
amanda.khumalo@nhls.ac.za

 

Pathologist

Dr Hafsah Tootla
MBChB; FCPath (Microbiol)
hafsah.tootla@gmail.com