Search

Home > Staff > Academic Staff
Staff

Academic Staff

Head of Division

Professor Adrian Brink

MB BCh MMed (MedMicro) 

adrian.brink@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 406 6083

 

Professor

Dr Digby Warner

BCom, BSc, BSc(Hons), PhD 

digby.warner@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 406 6556

 

Associate Professor

Dr Helen Cox

BSc, MPH, PhD (Epidemiology)

tel: 021 406 6378

 

Senior Pathologist and Senior Lecturer

Dr Elizabeth Prentice

BA (WITS), MBBCH (WITS), DTM&H (WITS), FCPath SA (Micro)

elizabeth.prentice@nhls.ac.za

tel: 021 404 5295

Pathologist and Senior Lecturer

Dr Chad Centner

MBChB, MSc (Med), MMed, FCPath (Microbiol)

chad.centner@nhls.ac.za

tel: 021 404 5282

Pathologist and Senior Lecturer

Dr Amanda Khumalo

MBChB, FCPath (Microbiol)

amanda.khumalo@nhls.ac.za

tel: 021 404 5282

Pathologist and Senior Lecturer

Dr Nazlee Samodien

MBChB (Wits), FCPath (Microbiol)

nazlee.samodien@nhls.ac.za

tel: 021 404 5282

Pathologist and Senior Lecturer

Dr Hafsah Tootla

MBChB, FCPath (Microbiol)

hafsah.tootla@gmail.com

tel: 021 404 5282

Senior Medical Scientist and Lecturer

Dr Clinton Moodley

BSc, BSc (Hons), PhD (Molecular and Cell Biology), MPH (Epidemiology) candidate

c.moodley@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 406 6793

Senior Medical Scientist and Lecturer

Dr Lynthia Paul

BSc, BSc Hons, PhD (Molecular and Cell Biology)

lynn.paul@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 406 6793

Senior Research Officer and Senior Lecturer

Dr S Parihar

PhD

suraj.parihar@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 650 4883

Scientific Officer

Dr Lemese Ah Tow

BSC, BSc (Hons), PhD Cape Town

lemese.ahtowedries@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 406 6793