Search

Home > Staff > Administrative & Support Staff
Staff

Administrative & Support Staff

Project Manager

Dr Widaad Zemanay
BSc (Hons) PhD Cape Town

widaad.zemanay@uct.ac.za
tel: 021 406 6378

Data Manager

Slindile Mbhele

slindile.mbhele@uct.ac.za
tel: 021 406 6287

 

Project Administrator

Reyhana Solomon

reyhana.solomon@uct.ac.za

tel: 021 406 6116

 


 

 

 

Data Capturer

Nchimunya Hapeela

nhapeela@yahoo.com
tel: 021 406 6287

 

Lab Manager

Layla Hendricks

layla.sinoda@gmail.com
tel: 021 406 6274

 

Divisional Secretary

Mrs Doris Moiloa

doris.moiloa@uct.ac.za 
tel: 021 406 6727

 

Regulatory Manager

Shireen Surtie

shireensurtie@hotmail.com

tel: 021 406 6116

 

 

 

Sample Reception Clerk

Grant Pietersen

mephstoph@gmail.com
tel: 021 406 6274

 

Technologist

Samantha Africa

samanthafrica@yahoo.com
tel: 021 406 6274

 

Technologist

Charmaine Barthus

charmainebarthus@gmail.com
tel: 021 406 6274

 

Technologist

Fadheela Patel

fadheela.patel@gmail.com
tel: 021 406 6727

 

Study Coordinator

Gaironesa Omar

gaironesa.omar@uct.ac.za
tel: 021 406 6727

 

Clinical Research Worker

Michelle Ileka

michelle.ileka@uct.ac.za
tel: 021 406 6727

 

Clinical Research Worker

Shirley Ndwayana

masheza@gmail.com
tel: 021 406 6727

 

Clinical Research Worker

Lungelwa Ndlela

tel: 021 406 6727

 

Driver

Lennox Tshangela

tel: 021 406 6727

 
Driver

Marrimen Tshangela

tel: 021 406 6727